IPL 2022 LSG vs SRH Highlights | SRH vs Lucknow Highlights, IPL 2022

IPL 2022 LSG vs SRH Highlights, Scorecard, Commentary, Live Score, MoM & Others Details. Match No- 12th

IPL 2022, LSG vs SRH at Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai on Monday, April 04. After losing the toss LSG KL Rahul & Deepak Hooda batting and Jason Holder & Avesh Khan bowling were the standout performers as Lucknow Super Giants defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad by 12 runs.

Earlier, Lucknow Super Giants set a target of 169/7 LSG KL Rahul (68) and Deepak Hooda (51) contribute and SRH Romario Shepherd,  Washington Sundar, and T Natarajan takes 2 wickets each.

Chasing a target of 169, SRH kept on losing wickets at regular intervals, but in the end, 157 (9 wkts, 20 Ov). Rahul Tripathi (44), and bowling side Nicholas Pooran (34) and Krunal Pandya take 2, Jason Holder 3 & Avesh Khan 4 wickets.

IPL 2022 LSG vs SRH Highlights

SRH vs LSG IPL 12th Match Details

  • Match:- SRH vs LSG, 12th Match, Indian Premier League 2022
  • Date:- Monday, April 04, 2022
  • Toss:- Sunrisers Hyderabad won the toss and opt to bowl
  • Time:- 7:30 PM IST
  • Venue:- Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 
  • Umpires:- Jayaraman Madanagopal, Navdeep Singh
  • Third Umpire:- Virender Sharma
  • Match Referee:- Manu Nayyar

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) (Playing XI): KL Rahul(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Evin Lewis, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Andrew Tye, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) (Playing XI): Kane Williamson (c), Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram, Rahul Tripathi, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Abdul Samad, Romario Shepherd, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Umran Malik

Also, read:- IPL 2022 Schedule, Team, Player, Live Score, Points Table, Winner List

IPL 2022 LSG vs SRH Highlights, Full Scorecard

Man of the Match (MoM)/Player of the Match:- Avesh Khan (4-24)

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Innings

LSG Batting

KL Rahul (c)lbw b T Natarajan685061136
Quinton de Kock(wc Williamson b Washington Sundar140025
Evin Lewilbw b Washington Sundar150020
Manish Pandeyc Bhuvneshwar b Romario Shepherd111011110
Deepak Hoodac Tripathi b Romario Shepherd513333154.55
Ayush Badonirun out (Pooran/Romario Shepherd)191230158.33
Krunal Pandyab T Natarajan6310200
HolderNot out8301266.67

Extras:- 4 (w 3, nb 0, b 0, lb 1)

Total:- 169 (7 wkts, 20 Ov)

Did not Bat:-  Andrew Tye, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan

Fall of Wickets:- 8-1 (de Kock, 1.4), 16-2 (Lewis, 3.1), 27-3 (Manish Pandey, 4.5), 114-4 (Deepak Hooda, 15.1), 144-5 (Rahul, 18.1), 150-6 (Krunal Pandya, 18.4), 169-7 (Ayush Badoni, 20)

SRH Bowling

BowlerOverMaidenRunWicketWideNo BallECO
Bhuvneshwar Kumar40250006.20
Washington Sundar40282007
Romario Shepherd404223010.50
Umran Malik303900013
Abdul Samad1080008
T Natarajan40262006.50

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Innings

SRH Batting

Abhishek Sharmac Manish Pandey b Avesh Khan131120118.18
Kane Williamson(c)c Andrew Tye b Avesh Khan161611100
Rahul Tripathic Ravi Bishnoi b Krunal Pandya443051146.67
Aiden Markramc Rahul b Krunal Pandya12140085.71
Nicholas Pooran(wk)c Deepak Hooda b Avesh Khan342432141.67
Washington Sundarc Rahul b Holder181410128.57
 Abdul Samadc de Kock b Avesh Khan01000
Romario Shepherdc Ayush Badoni b Holder8801100
Bhuvneshwar Kumarc Ayush Badoni b Holder120050
Umran MalikNot Out1100100

Did not bat:- T Natarajan

Extras:- 10 (w 5, nb 1, b 0, lb 4)

Total:- 157 (9 wkts, 20 Ov)

Fall of Wickets:- 25-1 (Kane Williamson, 3.3), 38-2 (Abhishek Sharma, 5.1), 82-3 (Aiden Markram, 10.1), 95-4 (Rahul Tripathi, 13.1), 143-5 (Nicholas Pooran, 17.3), 143-6 (Abdul Samad, 17.4), 154-7 (Washington Sundar, 19.1), 156-8 (Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 19.4), 157-9 (Romario Shepherd, 19.6)

LSG Bowling

BowlerOverMaidenRunWicketWideNo BallECO
Jason Holder40343208.5
Krunal Pandya40272006.8
Avesh Khan40244106
Andrew Tye40390109.8
Ravi Bishnoi40290117.2

Leave a Comment

SSC Selection Post Phase 10 Notification 2022 for 2065 Posts Kerala Police Constable Recruitment 2022 TN Post Office GDS Recruitment 2022 for 4810 Posts UP Post Office GDS Recruitment 2022 for 2519 Posts 10th Pass Govt Jobs in Jharkhand 2022 for 991 Posts Kerala Post Office GDS Recruitment 2022 for 2203 Posts